[Album] Stevo – “Saved”

share on:

Guru Nation head honcho – Stevo just saved the the country with his dubut album called “Saved” a body of work comprising 21 solid full tracks.

The album features A-List acts around the music scene, the album is available for DL’s bro, get it below.

01. intro Saved Ft. Daev (Prod. By Big Bizzy)
02. Power Ft. Chef 187 (Prod. CB) DOWNLOAD
03. Chuma Ft. jay Rox (Prod. D. Jones)
04. Nkoloko Ft. Willz (Prod. By Big Bizzy) DOWNLOAD
05. Bedside Ft. Daev (Prod. By Big Bizzy)
06. Kangale Ft. Jae Cash (Prod. By King & Dj Mzenga Man) 
07. Kasaka Ft. Bobby East & Muzo AKA Alphonso DOWNLOAD
08. Nekha Ft. Kekero (Prod. By Kekero) DOWNLOAD
09. Fearless Ft. Kantu, Jemax, Bmak & Tiye P
10. Nanikane (Prod. J3)
11. Amani Sunga Ft. Izreal (Prod. By KB) DOWNLOAD
12. Such A Girl Ft. Neo (Pro. By Big Bizzy)
13.Am Sorry Ft. Yo-Maps (Prod. Silent Erazer)
14. Ninchinje Ft. T-Low (Prod. By D. Jones)
15. Magician Ft. Flexvile Marley (Prod. By Wau)
16. Vonse Ft. T -Sean (Prod. Dj Baila)
17. Dedication Ft. Nova (Prod. By Mzenga Man)
18. Protocal Ft. Macky 2 (Prod. By edit Beats & Mzenga Man)
19. Voices Ft. S. roxxy (Prod. By Reverb)
20. My Story Krytic & Nova (Prod. By Mzenga Man)
21. Certified Ft. S Roxxy, Dope G & Benzee (Prod. By Drew)

(Visited 26 times, 4 visits today)
share on:
Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Zambian/African Award winning Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter. Connect with me via Social Media accounts Below. Call/WhatsApp; 0978711622/zedbaze4@gmail.com

Leave a Response