After a long period of wait, The Lyrical Sensei – Chef 187 has seen it fit revealing the Track-List to his 4th Studio Album – Bon Appetit.

The 23 tracks album comes with eye-catching titles with the following heavy-weight features (Both local and International); SkalesDot2dtunKnightRyan BlazeDriftaIzraelAfunikaJemaxWeziTowela KairaImmortal C’zarDreYoung DeeOreziProphet MalachiMacky2ChekchekBow ChaseMr. PXavenJolieF Jay and Cinorio XO.

With the producers not mentioned on the cover, we are only sure to enlist Tonny Breezy of Fresh Boy Music and Mohsin Malik of Baila Empire Music. for they produced Tuleya TulekulaOne More and Co Ordinate respectively.

The Album is scheduled to Drop anytime soon, Be on the look out!

share on:
Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Zambian/African Award winning Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter. Connect with me via Social Media accounts Below. Call/WhatsApp; 0978711622/

Leave a Response