[Album Out] Eddie Black – “Just Got Saved”

share on:

Eddie Black finally is has released his long waited for album called “Just Got Saved”.

The album has ten full song on it, below is the list and downloading link.


01. Welcome To Greatness
02. Ngona
03. It Is Well
04. Boy From Galilee ft Peezey Cables
05. Akuna Butata
06. Strong Man
07. Your Name
08. Get Out!
09. Moon Shining
10. Jah

(Visited 71 times, 1 visits today)
share on:
Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Zambian/African Award winning Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter. Connect with me via Social Media accounts Below. Call/WhatsApp; 0978711622/zedbaze4@gmail.com

Leave a Response