Media Rock Group Presents the long awaited hip hop/RnB mixtape calledTestimony performed by Priceless Lt featuring Various emerging artistes.

The mixtape was produced entirely @ Media Rock

Check on this new mixtape and share your thoughts.


  1. Testimony – Download Mp3
  2. Used by Now – Download Mp3
  3. You Know Me ft Kelly Drays, Cleo Pas & The Darkstar – Download Mp3
  4. Chikondi Wachipeza ft Treizboy – Download Mp3
  5. Radio ft Kelly Drays – Download Mp3
  6. Kamungeli ft The Darkstar – Download Mp3
  7. Tonight ft Chris Killer – Download Mp3
  8. Peer Pressure – Download Mp3
  9. Late Call At Night – Download Mp3
  10. Out My Way – Download Mp3
  11. Can I Be Him ft Stonne – Download Mp3
  12. Now It Hurts – Download Mp3

share on:

Leave a Response