STREAM: 7 songs off ‘SCAR’ Album by Jay Rox

share on:

Headphone Music front-man – Jay Rox has finally released his highly anticipated album “SCAR“. Off his new album, the artist has decided to put 7 songs off the album for streaming.

Check out the 7 tracks below and share.

Jay Rox ft. Nez Long – Smooth Sailing

Jay Rox ft. Soundbwoy – Comfortable

Jay Rox – Cooker Pressure

Jay Rox ft. Zar The Supreme – Destiny

Jay Rox – Manone 

Jay Rox – Fireman

Jay Rox ft. Fid Q – Barking Of The Drum

(Visited 167 times, 1 visits today)
share on:
Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Mr WeedMan (Dj Baze)

Zambian/African Award winning Entertainment Blogger and Music Promoter. Connect with me via Social Media accounts Below. Call/WhatsApp; 0978711622/